Informative and interesting first-hand experience

If you are visiting Brežice in a group, guided sightseeing with experienced local tour guides is the way to go, since they will carefully select sites and information according to your interest and take great care of you. Experience Brežice first-hand and in a special light and leave with an unforgettable experience.
 
Guides are informed about your preferences and wishes prior to starting the tour, thus ensuring the highest level of service in the form of personalized guidance leaving lasting impressions.

Prices of guided tours:

Groups with up to 20 persons: € 40.00 per hour (in Slovenian / foreign language)
Groups with over 20 persons: € 2.00 per person per hour (in Slovenian / foreign language)
Individual guided tour: € 20.00 per hour.

ContactInstitute for Entrepreneurship, Tourism and Youth Brežice, Gubčeva ulica 10a, Brežice, is the administrator of records on verified local tourist guides in the Brežice municipality.

Contact information: info@discoverbrezice.com ali +386 (0)7 62 070 35
Vodenje v slovenščini

Slovenian Tours

Dejan Cizl; dejan.cizl@gmail.com
Vesna Savić; uvojak@yahoo.com
Žiga Petelinc; ziga.petelinc@gmail.com
Mateja Pšeničnik; mateja.psenicnik@gmail.com
Sabina Planinc Kovačič; sabina.planinc@gmail.com
Zala Šekoranja; zala.sekoranja@gmail.com
Silvija Skrivalnik; silvija.skrivalnik@gmail.com
Lidija Poteka; lpoteko@gmail.com
Sabina Zakšek; bina.angeli@gmail.com
Sonja Klemenčič; klemencic.sonja@gmail.com
Larisa Jazbar; larisa.jazbar@gmail.com
Nastja Perec; nastja.per@gmail.com
Patricija Kelhar; patricija.kelhar@gmail.com
Jasna Šepetavec; sepetavc.jasna@gmail.com
Marijana Sotlar Koprivnik; marijana.koprivnik@resistec.si
Mirjam Krisper; mirjam.krisper@gmail.com
Janez Hrastovšek; janez.hrastovsek@gmail.com
vodenje v srbo-hrvaščinivodenje v srbo-hrvaščini

Serbo - Croatian Tours

Dejan Cizl; dejan.cizl@gmail.com
Vesna Savić; uvojak@yahoo.com
Žiga Petelinc; ziga.petelinc@gmail.com
Mateja Pšeničnik; mateja.psenicnik@gmail.com
Sabina Planinc Kovačič; sabina.planinc@gmail.com
Zala Šekoranja; zala.sekoranja@gmail.com
Sonja Klemenčič; klemencic.sonja@gmail.com
Larisa Jazbar; larisa.jazbar@gmail.com
vodenje v angleščinivodenje v angleščini

English Tours

Dejan Cizl; dejan.cizl@gmail.com
Vesna Savić; uvojak@yahoo.com
Žiga Petelinc; ziga.petelinc@gmail.com
Zala Šekoranja; zala.sekoranja@gmail.com
Silvija Skrivalnik; silvija.skrivalnik@gmail.com
Sabina Zakšek; bina.angeli@gmail.com
Nastja Perec; nastja.per@gmail.com
Patricija Kelhar; patricija.kelhar@gmail.com
Janez Hrastovšek; janez.hrastovsek@gmail.com
vodenje v nemščinivodenje v nemščini

German Tours

Sabina Zakšek; bina.angeli@gmail.com
vodenje v italjanščini

Italian Tours

Nastja Perec; nastja.per@gmail.com
vodenje v francoščini

French Tours

Sabina Planinc Kovačič; sabina.planinc@gmail.com
© 2022 discoverbrezice.com
web design: ETREND

×

BASKET

TO CHECKOUT
BACK TO SHOPPING